Wine party with the GMBA program

The GMBA program arranged a wine party last night...

We went to Costco to buy the wine...we expected about 20 people...
After this my classmates had class...and we were thereafter suppse to tack a picture with the class.
Strangely enough we cannot open the doors the the management building...which means that we are stuck in the house until some one opens for us...

Not even our teachers card worked there evening, so we were all stuck...

Finally we climbd ot the window...I also had my bike in the building...I had to carry it out...

After tat we went to the lab and tried the wine...

We drank wine from 5 diffrent countries...we also tried to match good avec with the wine...but we figured that ppl wont appreciate it so much (they were there more to drink alcohol than a good wine). The bottle on the pic is an italian wine from 2004...

We drank from paper cups, to it was not an optimal experience...

Like as if I would use riedel glass....that I tried in sweden on my wine courses...

We also ate potatoes and cheese...(from switzerland)

It was a nice ending of the first year of the gmba program...

Everyone were asked to wear their GMBA t-shirt for the photo shooting in class, so we were all unified...
I also brought some equipment from the DJ room, so we were playing music until the morning...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0