Im heading back to Sweden...

I was leaving Hsinchu at 11 on sunday...
My plane departured at 14.10 from TPE
I came to China (shanghai some hours later)
As usual the chinese staff were a little imcompitent, but this time I knew how to act and I told them about the VISA rules (no tranit visa is needed to stays under 24 hours). After some waiting and stamping I got a short permit for 24 hours...
I really dislike chinese customs after what happend in Guangzhou this fall (even if it was the fault of the travell agency I used i Nepal and Tibet)
And for all you losers out there who claims that u havnt been in a country/place if u only visited the airport...
I left the airport, took this picture and went in...so now I also been in Shanghai officially...its a great city btw!!!!
I started to read this book when I left from Sweden last time...havnt opened it since then...now it was time for some airport readings again...
They used this Explosion Detector at the airport...I wonder how it works...since explosions are pretty quick, so u better act fast then it is alarming...
The second flight was a little late...many people were queueing up...
From the luggage conveyor it said "no entry", who even think about enter that small hole?
And I made a short visit in Beijing as well (1 minutes outside the airport)...it was awesome! just as I remembered it...
The airport was just as I remembered it as well...people sleeping on benches...I had to stay here 13 hours...so i better find a bench for me...(last time I stayed here 23 hours)...
For using internet u scanned your passport in the machine...and it gave u a username and a password...
The flight was delayed some hours due to mechanical problems...people got some soft drinks while waiting...
This next trip (Beijing-Stockholm) was 11 hours...so we went by Boeing 777...the previous flights were with Airbus...
I saw the great wall, and northern part of china...
And parts of the Goby desert...it felt so peaceful and nice...
But later on a woman asked if I could change seat with her...(since she showed the currage to ask)...I said "yes"
Then I found her just sleeping at my window seat...hmm...such a waste...I wanted to see Ulan Batur...(however she gave me a gift from her home town north of ChengDu as a thanx for changing seat, so she seemed to appreciate it  after all)
I drank a lot of alcohol...wine and beer (maybe tried to end up my miseries)...
Finally the GPS showed the baltic sea...and we left finish territorium...
They even had chinese names for very small swedish cities..that was exotic...
Then I saw Sweden...so nice and beautiful...
Even the chinese people in the plane took alot of pics...
Well at the airport they had many cool posters showing famous swedish people...that was cool...
My 2 sisters met me up...one is pregnant...so exotic...
We went to my sister new house, where I never been, it was a small house that looked like a summer house...
We ate typical swedish food...tacos....
Partly home made...
I got some cool break dance wind ups from my younger sister...very cool...
It felt good being home...even if im still on the east coast...(i bought a ticket home on wednesday...so that I can spend some time in Stockholm before I go home...
It is nice te be in a country where there is not that much pollution, we drink the tap water...no cockroaches or ants inside...faster WiFi...good food...the day starts 3 am and ends 11 pm...(atleast in the south, in the north it is day all the time... etc etc ;)
And where the sunsets has a spectra of different colours...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0