Exam preparations

Tomorrow we have exam in a Global Technology Strategy course.
It is open book, so we can bring alot of things to the exam, so ppl print all the slides etc.
Just becasue I dont wanna be worse, I copied my classmates slides...
It was 8 presentations I think...

Dont know if i will read them, but it feels like im more prepared now, than if I did not print the slides...im obviously using the "just in case"-strategy, thats frequently used at open book exams...

Peanutbutter is a good thing to eat when studying...it is salty, taste good and make u full...
I didnt really study so much for this exam, however, I ate some peanutbutter just for joy...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0