Catching up friday

I started my friday with an early meeting...
not that useful, sitting at a table, repeating information...
Then I tried to do some school stuff and prepare from the comming week.
At 20 i picked up my t-shirt that im gonna wear tomorrow on dragonboat festival.
At 21 me and some classmates went to a barBQ place (all you can eat and drink) down town...
it is interesting how hard it is to get tai people to join, just like the christmas activity, they always scan the group, to see what all the others will do...before reaching a decision ( of course im generaliziong, some of the are absolutely awesome).
After the restaurant visit we went to savge, where thei raised the price since june...(sux).
At savage the staff throw away my bag with my camera and cardigan, i spent some 10-20 minutes trying to look for it, but they were not that cusotmer oriented so they didnt want to help me look for it in the trash room.
So there for...no pics of today...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0