Heading back...

I took the train to Stockholm, leaving 06.31...my sister drove me...

It was a sunny and nice morning...

Not that many people were at the station platform

Bai bai sister...have fun on your girls night out tonight...

On the way I tried a beer...

And finally at Stockholm I went to my sisters place...and thre I opened another beer...

And another beer...

My sister and FH didnt drink that much with me...what a pity...since only losers drink alone (I can reacall that someone once said)...

We ate some lasanga for lunch, this no kebabpizza...
It was ok...

My sis had an old pic of me and her when we were kids at Kullebo...A house where we use to live in...she was taller than me at that time...

After the lunch we went for some icecream...I observed the big bike sign...just like the scooter sign in taiwan...

We went to a local producd icecream store...it tsted like home made...mut no filling like real frozen fruit in the icecream...

Cilla also joined at the icecream store...

We thereafter went to cillas garage to check out a bike...

She had a Thai store near her appartment...

After that we went to Arlanda airport...

Last goodbye at the airport...next time I c u, u r 3...

So rare in EU...a "tax free" sign...

It was a swede (an immigrant) who made alot of noice in the plane...so embarrasing...people get tired of his behavious...but he fell asleep just before landing...

Another embarrasing thing is the chinese ppls bahaviour...they always send me to different desks (always the wrong one) and I always tend to get nervous when dealing with chinese authorities...they are always so incompetent...never know rules etc...

A deja vu...I always go to the second floor at Beijing airport...to hang out during my mastodont transfers...like 20 hours or more...

An american guy from Florida missed his transfer and was not treated the way he expected...since he always go by business class...
I kept him company...and after 3 hours he took a stand by ticket to his destination...he feared that he had to wait in Beijing over the night...

Many ppl slept on the benches where I stayed at..however I red a book most of the night...not that much sleep...

This is the intersting look of beijing airport...everyone needs to take a trina at terminal 3 if they r going abroad...

and so amateur...the machines to get internet access was broken...
after about 55 hours of travelling (from alingsas back to school)... I was kind of tired but didnt feel it that much...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0