Tomorrow is Take-off

Im still working on my last project. Tomorrow night IIm heading for the philippines.
So I also went to the nightmarket to look for bags.
Doing things in Hsinchu have become so much more fun since I started using my bike...
I passed by a couple of stores, but I never figured out how they value bags here. Only one of 5 stores that I visited used the concept of volume for the backpacks...what the others used, I havnt figures out yet.

This is just another bag store that does not know the volume for the backpack, (and it doesnt say on the labels either). Before tomorrow evening I must decide whether to buy a bag or use my existing one, which on the other hand might be inconvenient to use.
I also went to the bike stor to fix my tax paper. I hope everything will b fine, my experience is that if anything can go wrong here, it will, by all the bureaucratic rules that exists.

I also bought a new lamp for my bike (not a cateye, that I first thought of), it was a GIANT lamp, that was rather cheap and had solarpanel, so that it will recharge itself...
Now all I need to do is to buy my rear light as well, I was an integrated locker and lamp some month ago, I think I will go for that one.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0