Anders will leave in 1 week.

My swedish friend Anders who is studying chinese at my university will go back to sweden next friday...
So, except from hanging in my lab today, doing nothing, I showed him my new bike (since he was a part of the reason why I bought it...)
After that we went down to the nightmatker to eat teppanyaki, he on scooter me on bike, of course I needed to wait for like 7-10 minutes for him, since scooters need to be parked where there is space,for bikes there is space everywhere...
Then we went to his house and saw a taiwanese movie...
Monga... (http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1604900)  was the name and it was about gangs in taipei during the 80's and 90's...
it was good
Then we went to Mcdonalds...and then I went back to campus...
It feels nice having a bike here...it goes very fast to transport...
I just need lights now, and lockers and a helmet, then Im set.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Martina supercat Johansson

du kan få min hjälm, jag har en här som jag inte använder :)

2011-01-09 @ 06:08:54
URL: http://tinastaiwan.wordpress.com
Postat av: johan

ja tack, nar drar du hem? :)

2011-01-09 @ 18:15:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0