On my way to tibet

Im on my way to tibet.
It feels good leaving nepal.
I still dont know when i will go to china...since the guy i bought the ticklet from dont know...
I will find out tomorrow, and hopefully be able to buy my ticket back to taiwan soon.
Im worried that i cant attend my first courses the first week, meaning that i must share groups with people who cheat i group works etc...that sux...
and perhaps cant buy the voursbooks...but these are both I-country  problems...
now i just wasted all my nepal rupe, so that i wont have some cash that i cannot use...
c u later...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

i deeply believe you must be ok. polar bb.^^

2011-02-11 @ 17:06:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0