you're doing bad in class, cuz u r not having capital letters in the assignment

My culture teacher claims that I did bad in class, becuse I did not always have capital letters on each sentence in my assignments...
I think I used "etc" instead of "etcetera" and word added a dot due to the abbreviation, but the teacher didnt understand the conscept of abbreciations...and tried to lower my grade in cultural knowledge due to this...
To ensure not to make my "capital letter" fixed culture teacher disapointed, i changed the size of each initial letter in the sentences to a larger size...maybe I will get higher grades now...my experience here in TW is that it might work... :S

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0