Snoop Dogg at luxy!

I went to luxy last night...
As usual there were many people outside 7-11...
It was ok...even if the tickets were a little expensive...2500NT...(I guess in this RnB and Hiphop loving country, they made quite a profit)
It was me and a big bunch of exchange students who came from NCTU...
I came to tpe about 22.40 (the others pre partied at the Beer facotry), and I entered Luxy at 23.00...
It was super crowded and super hot in there...people were sweating alot just by standing up and wait...
And some guy were telling people that Snoop will enter they stage soon...I assumed he would come late...since thye said to ppl that if they left luxy, they couldnt enter until 1 am...but as usualy they were very inconsistent about that...
Snoop didnt enter the stage until 01.30 and sang for 1 hour...but he was entertaining...
Dr Dre enter the stage fr a while and sang 1 or 2 songs...
Many taiwanese people were recoding the whole performance on their cellphone blocking the view of the people behind...so annoying...
He played Guettas remix of "Wet", and also sexual seduction (but I couldnt hear Robyns voice)...
Then, when he left the stage...everyone wanted to go out...it was super crowded...I was happy there were no fire accidents...like in Taizhong some years ago...
Then we took a taxi home...a 6 seated cab...we came home about 4...it was good, I expected to b home at 7, which was tricky since I had class at 9...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0