Nice burgerbar visit in Hsinchu downtown...

Me and my friend Duck went to a burgerbar today...
They had student discount...and no service charge...and free refill...can it be better?
The waitress was super cute and reminded me of my classmate Momo...
They had many different burgers...I ordered an Elvis Aaron Presley burger...
Duck ordered another burger...
Usually I ask what they recommend at the place...to make it easier to chose...(which the taiwanese ppl usualy has hard to do for som reason)...but this place had a "most frequently ordered meal" table...it was convenient...
Included in the meal was also soup...
The waiter gave us advice how to eat the burger in the best way...
MY Elvis burger had peanutbutter, bacon and banana...soo elvis presley...
The name of the bar was "table ten" since they only had 10 tables...including the one outside...
Trackback
RSS 2.0