third thursday

It is getting in some routine, I leave around 7-7.30 and return at 20-21....
My life is really tiring now...and all my free time is almost gone...

Working hard at my desk...at my fake internship...
Today I also saw the nice roof garden in the building, where the smokers go...

They have a burger king not far from the office...and I found out that they also have many bars and nightclubs in the area...

It is not like in sweden here...that some companies block facebook and msn...that would totaly kill the tais...
However...in the middle of all the micro breaks...they also take a nap around lunchtime...

It is around 40 degrees outside...so many people choose not to leave the colder office...
but me and pablo goes out some times...to get some air...

We have been skimming the market for potential customers...and next week we will try to call them and sell the concept we r developing...
After work we were asked if we wanted to go for s drink...
I choosed to go back home early...alone...
I just passed by ikea shortly...

it was crowded at the mrt...

Even if u hurried to the bus, it didnt leave until 19.30...
When home I found that most restaurants in the campus was closed...
summer really turns school to a ghosttown...
Im longing for my classmates to return...

I made a short visit downtown to a Mcdonalds...

I also said goodbye to my roommate...since he is leaveing for a visit to Bangkok...
Next time I will mingle around will my colleagues after work instead...they r my new classmates...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0