Field trip day

Today I went on a field trip at my fake internship...

Alot of policemen were watching some demonstration...

I dont know what they were demonstrating about, but they had some pics with a person that looked asian...

I also passed by houses that looked like in northern europe...

Then we arrived at the days first visit... the spanish chamber of commerce...

Then we did a short visit at IKEA...and went to the office mingeling around, talking with the staff...

I also tasted some chips ate IKEA...before we took of to the next destination...

On our way to Taipei city hall Pablo bought some chewinggum from a wheelchaired lady who had a barking chiwawa on her back...

I payed a visit at exportrådet, which told me that there are no swedes there anymore...perhaps in december they will return...
I still got some email address to ppl to call for more info about company contacts in Taiwan...(and hopefully in asia)

After a short visit to the swimming pool I went to eat...

And to buy pants...kind of cheap, 188 NT (41 SEK) for a pair...the dark blue one was 299 NT

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0