Fair at school and Taipei visit

I went up early today to get some chokladbollar from the Chalmersoffice fair stand...
Last night I went to a japanese restaurant, and ate other thing thatn BarBQ or sushi...

It was wiener schnitzel with rice.
After that 7-11 was an option...

Even the 7-11 staff passed by to join the mingeling...that was fun.

As usual the police came after a while, telling that some people made to much noise..
So we went to the DJ club...
I realized that my camera did not have any batteries, I found them later on...among the DJ equipment...
It became a later night...
The day after I spent some hours walking around on the fair, and after that I went to buy somke stuff in Hsinchu and I ended the day by going to Taipei. To Roxy Jr, eating hamburger and coconut shake...

As usual a beer is the same price as a hamburger (or more) about 180 NT, and a drink is the same price. It is strange that people consistently drink beer at the bars...

I got a pretty good burger at the Roxy Jr...strangelly enought the asked us to pay before we got served, instead of afte as the rest of the restaurants in the city...it was no service charge...just like home...I like that...
It is nice going to taipei once in a while. And I realized that it is not so much more expensive to take taxi back than taking the night bus...

Taxi: 1200-1500NT (from door to door), split on 5 ppl it is 300NT...or less
Bus: Taxi to bustation (since last MRT is around 24.00), about 150NT, from randon place to TPE main station
Then 170 NT for bus ticket (night fee). Total: about 210NT.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0