New Swedish(?) pizza restaurant in Hsinchu

Me and some friends went to visit a swedish pizza restaurant in Hsinchu. It was a new one, as I heard. I knew that there is a swedish pizza restaurant just north of Hsinchu (the guy who bakes the pizza is from serbia but lived in Västerås for 3 years and hence knows how to make a pizza, and he speaks swedish). But I dont know who the owner of the new pizzeria is.

The name of the restaurant is "Doftar" which means "smells" in swedish. there was a garlic smell when we entered the place...

My pizza had tomato and mozzarella (margarita). It was a strange feeling to eat this kind of food in taiwan...I will go back to this restaurant some other day as well...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0