cleaning day

Today it was my cleaning day at the GMBA lab. It is not that big, but many students occupies desks and tables permanently. So it is hard to know what to throw away and what not to...
I also need to prepare a presentation for tomorrow about some culture study, I thought it would be easy, but it turned out to be a many-pages-article to present. So i was kind of regretful yesterday, when I first found out the workload...
I also joined 2 divisions in the so called GMBA-company. Marketing and Carrer Divisions. It is like beeing a member of a student organisation at Chalmers. A way for students to practice beeing a part of something bigger. Even though it is hard to take initiatives here...since everything must be processed for such a long time.

This is how parts of my new hairdo looks like... short on the sides.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0