B.K. Thursday

After a quiz in Business Stats. I had a short meeting with some friends...

It was marketing management, we have a software that is suppose to simulate a real market... (but it is not so good), and we are a company that needs to invest in some products, on a high competitive market.
The ones who knows second year students has an advantage since they know how to act...
We are mostly playing around...

Then we went to Burger King at a near by area...i have been at the area before but never inside the Burger King...
I ordered alot of side dishes...it was kind of greasy but ok...
Afterwards I went to some freinds, we tried to watch a movie. but there was no projector availabe in the building...I wanted to see Sound of music...(a sing along session)
perhaps I will go out running tonight.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0