No progress for the Tai bike

I just came back from the bike store again that I visted in october. I asked why they never call me, since they always promise to call me,(they said they call me within 2 month last time, 2 month after oct 15 is dec 15), when they said they will...the staff could not answer.
They I asked about the progress about my bike. He said he did not know about it. He said that they needed do order it and sign a special paper in order to get it valid in their process. I told them that they filled in that kind of paper. But he said they probably did not...
Since I need the bike in january to get it taxfree i started to get stressed...
I forced him to check all the bookings from october and november...ofcourse we found my paper, so I asked why he did not order this bike, since it was a receipt of the order in their system, but it was more of an rhetoric question, since of course he could not answer...
So, we agreed upon that we do the process over again, and if i dont get my bike before jan 10, i will buy it at another place...
Now I am worried about that it will be the wrong size of the bike.
I also feel sorry for my friend anders, who so kindly agreed upon that a order of a bike is the same as a purchase...(else I needed to buy him things daily and weekly until
I bought it)
Anyway, next week or never...(in this so many times; slow country)



Kommentarer
Postat av: duck

you can call me next time you go

2010-12-27 @ 05:23:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0