Moutain climbing preparation

I was on a meeting today at the moutain climbing club, since I will climb moutains in Taiwan in some week.
It was a bit difference in culture compare to sweden.

Perhaps it is partly becasue we have allamansratten in Sweden, and that most people been in the forrest.  The information was many times very basic. On the other hand, my life in the militairy might have made me over confident in living in the outback...

Then they also had a special presentation just aimed for girls, which also is different, it was about how girls should act in the moutains, and what they should think about.
I hope they will accept my choice of equipment, that I usually use then I walk my 50-60km non stop walks home in sweden.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0