Dan före dan före dan

"Dan före dan före dan" (spelling might differ) means the day before the day before the day (before Christmas). The Count down has begun...
There will be some x-mas events...some students in class are preparing...1 party on class level and 1 other event on school level.
Today I had meetings, class and a dinner with my friend who had birthday...
I also checked my receipt for September and October in the receipt lottery... (in taiwan every receipt you get has a 7 digit number, which is a lottery number. They announce some month afterwards the winners). I think the reason is to encurrage people to pay tax.
Since I came to taiwan rather late, I did not get that many receipts as I use to...

But atleast 1 receipt that generated money... (the average before use to be 2 or 3 wins).
I hope next time I will get more... ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0