X-mas in Sweden 2018

X-mas in sweden started soft...
The morning news program has almost the same star shape symbol as the taiwanese flag...
I was dressed up in läderhausen etc...and had some beer to get some feeling...
Beer from the west coast of sweden
It was a nice day...
And a nice sunset...
My siblings in law prepared the sauna...
it was not super cold...good enough to play EDM music to keep you warm...
My sister in the sauna preparations...
Sun is setting...
Some gift giving event...
Some santa...
I got a book written by one of my former favorite cartoon maker...
Later we watched swedish cartoon history...
People doing X-mas sauna...
...and push ups...
My chinese friend Min even took the lake water and showered in it...
I ended with a pizza...with alot of cheese...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0