A short tip to the west

I went back to sweden shortly recently
Got gold card status for the moment...
Which made me get into the launge...with all you can eat and drink...
Using tie when travelling is also good, people dont mess too much with people who look rich (or important)...
They had alot of nice dressing...
I also read some about mountain climbing in taiwan...they usually have those exbibitions at the airport...
I also passed by Ataturk airport...and had more turkish food...
No standing...i saw an intersting sign in the turkish toilet...
Many chinese people pushing forward...and also no structure in turkish airport...a small lane for hundreds of passengers who wants to do a transfer....eventually they informed us about other spaces to pass customs...but a sign would have been enough...
I ate 2 kilo food on the airport...and was 95 when i arrived to sweden...
Kebab pizza and Alingsås beer...pretty nice...
I also met some friends...in alingsås...
And some ipad watching nephews...2018 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0