a night at ximen and a trip tamsui

I went to tamsui recently...but before that I went to ak12...
I tried a burger at ak12 some time before the takeoff...
I also had free mocktail...
It was ok...a riend was at a hookah bar...while smoking at the bar, me and some other cool guys tried the free drinks...
I also saw an american there....
Later I also passeb by ikea and had some swedish beer...
the day after I was heading to tamsui...and had an indian wrap at yuanshan first...
Many people in tamsui...as usual...
I also passed by a kebab place there...thats almost tradition right now...
We dran le ble dor beer and ate pakistan kebab in the sun...(i was in the shade ofcourse)...
Later we headed clsoer to the ocean...it reminded me of home...
Looks a littlbebit like gothenbug in the horizon...
I also went to a local beer bar...
Omg, i also found a local bank...tamsui bank..thats very local...
Later we headed into taipei city...and I found this easter island statue near zhongxiao xinsheng...cute...
...with some easter island info...my dream deistnation as for now (and has been since long time ago)...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0