Random events in Jingan (south of taipei)

I cyled around in jing an recently...and some other parts of taipei
I found a nice image of dabajian mountain...pretty ecpi..i went there some years ago...
I also visited  amyanmarr street Huaxin street in southern taipei...pretty nice...
They had many myanmar restaurants here...
Huaxin street...
And some small supermarkets...
I also went by ikea to buy stuff...like juice...
...andn beer...
...and IPA of some kind...
I later on also visited some surfing place...and tried a kebab..it was ok, but reminded me more of a taco...
I also had some blanc beer...
Here is the kebab...later we went to gongguan and ximen...2018 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0