A day in northern taipei with Bojun

I met up with bojun recently...
We went to yuanshan cus he currently lived nearby...and has some international food...
 
We also visited some aboriginal store...
I bought some aboriginal beer...
Omg...an aboriginal knife...
We also passed by a nearby park...where I some years ago acted in a commercial for a water war...
Later I proposed to go to the Moonstar 360...Bojun said "no"...until i explined what it was...so funny...(defensive approach)
We took biked from some mrt station north of beitou...and also passed by this temple...
They also had some book store, i didnt enter, it reminded me a little bit about the book store at abode in Hualien
Pretty nice atmostphere..even if everything was concrete...
A pond in the temple area...
It was a nice scenery from here...
Stop no 2 was moon star 360....Bojun  was amazed...
Strong sunlight in the south west...after passing by carrefour in tianmu (ince we cyclled back) I headed home...2018 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0