A cycling day in Taipei

I passed by the Myanmar street in taipei recently...
They have alot of curry dishes...
I picked this place occasionally...
And had some yoghurt drink...
I remember when I was in myanmar last time...
Johans Myanmar trip with yinqian:
I also went along the riverside north..at some places they had lounge music and pizzerria...
Beer and cheese...präst cheese is pretty fat...
Omg....daniel welllington and fjällräven store...a swedish theme...
Next stop was a colombian resturant...
They had alot of decoration...colombian flag...
some images which are typical for colombia
They use to be at yuanshan before but move recently...
Pineappe colada... and coconut lomonade...ill take 2!
I also had colombian burger...
2018 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0