Beer event and drag show night

I joined a beer even recently...it was rather expensive...500ntd, just to enter, but we had to pay for he beer inside...
When we left we got 2 bottles...but still...
I bought some beer badges...which cold be traded to beer...
Many people inside...
I had some random american beers...
I also met some people who were at last weeks hash run...
We also got some free trials of beer...
and i had some toast with chips..
...omg swedish cans...strange...
occasionally I bough some beer...
we were also asked to tae pics..with mustasch...
Craft con asia..maybe the name of the event...
Later we went to a drag show with aboriginal participants...
Many people were there...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
And some atayal, amis, paiwan and bunun were representing...
This perfoerm had a good voice...
This one had a lot of makeup...
This one had an operaton I think...not sure if that counts...
all contestants...
and together with the hosts...
And some awards...
All seemed to get a price....
 
 
 
Pose with a paiwan...I had my oktober fest outfit minut läder hausen, due to the beer festival in town...
My friend Sean also wanted to pose with a trans
Later on we headed to AK12, where my friend tried to finish a 800 ntd sandwich...
He was committed....
I had my favorite...the 4 cheese burger...2018 continues...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Olof

Fan va najs med ölmässa, mannen! Har druckit både Redrice och Kona, det är bra skit!

2018-12-11 @ 20:34:15
Postat av: Olof

Fan va najs med ölmässa, mannen! Har druckit både Redrice och Kona, det är bra skit!

2018-12-11 @ 20:34:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0