A trip to xuepa

I went to hsinchu recnetly to study
And had some indian food
I also went to the xuepa national park...whch is famous for this mountains...(daba jian shan)
nice art...
this is the entrance to the hike...I was here 5 years ago...
Plenty of peaks suppose to be visible...
...at this Guanwu recreation area...
I found out that htere was some other national park i might not have visited called Shoushan national nature park...
...and also this Dongsha atoli national park..
I saw the same pic as when i was at hehuanshan som weeks ago...
Omg, osme ice sign with water dripping...
And some insect...I saw this inside the national park trail, I applied at the local police station but was not allowed to enter to the mountain area...
...some water fall...far away...
I can recall I saw a car down the slope last time i was here...i ended up looking for this car while walking...
...i looked until the 3.5k mark, then i returned...
I made a stop at this place on my way back..some abrigiinal place...
with some colourful stair...
and floor...
...and a random tree house...
I was looking fofr another coffee ouse like this...
with alot of decoration...they are comon in the mountain area...
small details...
and shelves...
I had some sallad...
and pasta...
and some small coffee...
I also found some round place to sit...
...interesting restrictions....and signs...
I ended they night by watching Sweden vs Korea...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0