A local hiking event in Taoyuan and Open air in Taipei

I joined a local hiking event in Taoyuan recently
I took a taxi the last bit, but it was hard for the driver to find...
I met up with William from Colombia
We got some lottery tickets...out of 6000 people, i think about 50 could win a bike...
Many stands where the were spropotin stuff...
...later we headed to Taipei
I tried some mexican taco without meat...and the beans were pretty hard...
I also passed by some strange tent...
...no naked people inside...
I also wanted some coconut juice, but got a whole coconut...
I also met up with Carl...he is funny...
We ended up cycling in taipti city to some other bar...
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0