Penghu Ironman 2017

I took an Ironman recently
I had to transport my bike from taipei to the island via train and boat...and also a short taxi ride...
I also passed by the blue heel church again...pretty fun...
..it was near the taizhong wetlands where the boat departed from
..I know I would be pretty slow...so i had allot to eat the day before...
...omg...after some while I got a flat tire...
..luckily i got some help...with a stong pump...but i had 3 inner tubes with me...I got actually 2 flat tires... :S
...it made me maybe 1 hour delay...I think i for 1 or 2 hours slower than last time...but this time it was pretty hot...I burned myself heavily in the sun...
I wonder where next ironman will be...this time i had a pretty slow bike comepare to the other ironman i been taking...maybe I will do it in sweden or denmark...
...some skin damage..from white to red..
 
They had plenty of food at the finish...i love the pumpking soup...the day after I went back to taipei again...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0