A morning in eastern sweden

I was in easterh sweden some time ago...
Blue sky...
An old castle, with fresh air...
A nice hotel breakfast
I tried to try all the things...
But went all in on the maple syrup...
Also some nice blue sky...again...
People planning the day
I loved in the Vallonhuset...pretty funny, ,vallon were people coming from central europe...
...some people went fishing agin...
I think they catched some more...
Some kid cudding
At the end I had to go north...
Some typical swedish house...
And some bikers..
After some action, I was back in TW...many fast changes...but i will be back in sweden soon...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Wtf?

2017-07-09 @ 10:50:35
Postat av: Anonym

Wtf?

2017-07-09 @ 10:50:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0