A visit to Danlin in december 2017

I paid a visit to Danlin recently
We had some noodles in a big metallic bucket...
And went to a wedding ceremony...
My frend Geai was talking...
Some photographer had an ironman logo lookalike shirt...
We also went for some food...
It was paiwan and amis wedding...
They had alot of performance...
Many amis people dancing...
I was asked to mix music in advance...for my friends dance performance...
Cute friends...
Some performers...
My friend Bubba and Jacky tried to get some amis dancers attention...it didnt work that well...
Later we went back to pingdong to buy stuff and pick up an indian guy...
Omg...29nt for a half liter beer...(that is like 10 SEK)...
Once back to Danlin we got dressed with Paiwan traditional clothes...
Many people dancing...
Including amis people...
...later it was more individual dancing...
Popular dancers...
...after this, it was more food...
...and millet wine...
...we went to some neighbours for eating...
...I got to see my friends batman logo scetch...not bad...
people were also drinking paolity...some taiwanese energy drink...
...Awei was there too...
The foreigner gang...
People were partly dancing partly eating...
And after some while people were also singing...
I had my pingdong beer...amber style...
...People were coming and going...
My indian friend has only been to taiwan for 2 month..and didnt speak mandarin...
Gunai was also there...
Uday was mingeling with many people, it was his second time in this villagee...
Omg #Metoo....
The night went on with drinking and eating...tomorrow morning more events are waiting...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0