A visit to Badasan Aboriginal Restaurant

I passed by an aboriginal restaurant recently...
It was in the northern parts of taipei
I wasnt sure which tribe...but maybe Atayal-Seediq something
They had some traditional boats hanging from the ceiling
The waiter I asked wasnt an aboriginal
I had some interesting xiaomijiu with milk and coffee...it tasted just like white russian...
I also had some rice in bamboo stick...
...and some binlang flower stew...
other things were pretty normal...such as meat in soy sauce
The staff had some cool fire show later on...
...as I got more food...some unidentified vegetable...
They also had some dance session...
And more entertainment on the stage...
It was interesting...
Some stick that showed text and characters when someone was spining it....
They were also selling some aboriginal souvenirs...
The visit was ended with an ikea visit...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0