Acardia Taiwan 2016

I went to a music festival some days ago
Acardia Taiwan...
The DJ lineup was with the most famous at the end....except vicetone
I arrived at 18 something
It was thus already dark...
I met up with some people...and saw my old friend Mike...he likes to walk around without shirt...
The rain made the laser look more cool
They also had fire...which was nice...since I chose not to wear any rain poncho...
The DJs were mixed between locals and international
After some hours nicky Romeo entered the stage...he playve more uplifting house than the others...even though Andrew Rayel was ok...
They also had people on the top of the spides spraying smoke on the audience...
Suddenly a chinese voice said someting in Nicky Romeos act...and that was the the show was over...it was the first time I heard this sudden finish of a festival in taiwan...
Some people were screaming that Nicky should continue..but I guess this is the acardia rules...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0