Banqiao Marathon

I ran a marathon some day ago
MAny people participating
It was 35 degrees, its often trouble, cus high risk of hehydration of to drink too much
Luckily im used to hot weather and long distance from my annual trip to nijmegen in holland
Later I went to some cinema
I also passedby a resturang with "expensive taste"
I also had macaronis gratain, the tais often call Pasta/macaroni etc noodles, so confusing,
"10% cleaning charge", i wonder if i get withoug it i have a dirty plate, they also had a buffet with 4 dished, (water melon, noodles and some other stuff) called "infinie buffet"
Later I passed by a Wally store pretty intersting, I use to paint this character some years ago

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0