Random weekend events in march

I made soe hamburger recently...
It was made of turkey...
...I also mashed 10 bananas and drank...its interesting how much easier it is to drink bananas than to eat them...
I later on ate alot of broccoli...pretty nutritious...
I also spent some time at my friend Eriks place...
He has the habit to always let the lights be on, in his toilet...not good for the environment...
...we were feasting on oranges...
...tomatoes...
I used tape to make sure that the toilet light was off, when we werent there...
...I also did some garden work...and prepared for the summer...
...the water level is pretty high...
...I also went all in on kiwis...2016 conitnues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0