A.K. 12 burger bar

I recently went to a new burger bar...
...it was in  ximen...
...A.K. 12...american kitchen...
they had some high sandwich...
...and some non-american food...
...and peanut butter milkshake...
...I had some salad...
...omg superman and batman...
...the peanutbutter milkshake looked like this...
...i think "double burgers" are pretty boring...so i had some 4 cheese burger..it was very good...maybe on my new top 3 list of burgers in taiwan...
...but the fries were 1885-warning on...counter to 10-12 stripes...if im on a diet, i wouldnt order french fries at all...
...alot of cheese...
...but from outside ther was a "no drink and food" sign...interesting..
...and no service charge..this might even replace cosbys taipei...
...ximen is crowded as normal...
...I later on went ot a local super market...many pinapples...but the culture here is very conservate and many ppl are rigid...I dont think they have any dumpstring here... :(
I bought cheese n red wine...my new diet...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0