A normal sunday: cinema, photo shoot n wine n cheese

A hectic sunday...without floorball..
I went to see Batman vs Superman this lunch...
...after that I went to some photo shoot, which was to show the culture...
...mostly foreigners...
...some random situations...in everyday life...(the guy to the left I met before, he use to be marketing manager of luxy)...I mentioned him in thie blog too......
Chrisopther...the manager of Taipei Trends...which was hosting the event...
...firsta time to see a sunset in taiwan this year.., and a very white:ish version of a sky...
..omg..the sun can also be spotted...
I later on had some wine n toast...(french Medi)...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0