A day near Shida

I went to Taiwan university library today...taiwanese ppl love to rank univcersiteis..and this they rank the highest...not sure which scale or method they use...maybe "popularity among taiwanese ppl":..
...they had time on their bike parking...maybe to reduce ppl dump their bike there...
...smart...usually in taiwan it says "no photo" and a pic of a camera...I remember on a nightclub in hsinchu, I was stopped when using my camera...but the guard said it was ok to use a phone... strange logic...
...omg, they have eduroam here...but i didnt manage to connect to my swedish accounts...
...I later on went to this coffee store...
...many versions of coffee...I was recommended the baileys coffee..it was cheap..
...instagram alert! reminds me of this video:
it reminded me of the coffee store in Bali, where I visited 2013...
...panama product...maybe just a decoration...taiwan has alot of locally produced coffee...
...and as usually u need to ask for "hot coffee"...else they will give u ice coffee...
...second rount I had apple vinegar...too much caffein in my body...
...it was ok...taste like some sour juice (the history of vinegar in china, is as I was told that the government made juice illegal, so ppl started to drink vinegar...and this tradition stayed in the culture)...
...later we headed to a park nearby...where i spotted a squirrel...I saw one yesterday too...crossing the street...dangerous life...
...I had this honey beer..doent taste as good as Le ble dor honey beer...but this is a mass produced lager..
...I also learned that Johnny Walker whisky, green label is mostly in taiwan...(15 years old).
I also was introduced to an app, showing the bad air in taiwan...since so many ppl get lung cancer...but since its so conveinent to have a scooter...ppl continue to drive...no tolls in the cities...like in europe...
...fresh air on the east coast...
...this is china...
...these are taiwanese...idling...
...also the worlds largest coal power station is in taiwan...
...luckily some new scooters is on the market...in china the government decided to ban scooters in some cities...but its not as easy in a democracy...
...later on we went to a german teaching center...
...it was interesting...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0