Eurocup Sweden - Italy

I went to little london recently for watching eurocup
Its a small place ,not sure wy the swedish chamber of commerce insit of being here...
I had a local beer, it cost 220nt, i like!
Many swedes, and more tais whos been to sweden were there
I brought my systembolaget-bag
It was 0-0 almost the whole game
Some enthusiasts watching the game
Funny, not political correct poster of the old president
My friend gustaf brought his vikiing helmet
¨My Tai friend Zhenen wanted to try it on
He is a very funny character
The game ended rather late, with a last minute goal from italy
Some people later on went to ximen
I had a kiwi yoghurt, since they were out of smoothies..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0