Computex 2016

I joined a computer fiar, which is said to be "the biggest in the world"
Some blir pic of a scanner
They had the fair at 2 locations...ABB was in nangang
Some skate board...epic
And many kinds of computers
But the locals prefer bikini girls instead of canides and pens
Some "keep the computer cold" competition
Liuid nitrogen?
I met German my old roomie
Some super heroes
And robots
Batman buddha
Some screen swipers
I met my old classmate Ramiro
And my old classmate Natalia
Some puh figures
I also passed by some innovation expo
And met some swedish app company
Anders was mingeling around
A blur selfie with a school mate Lorraine
Some cool sound location technology
LAter on we joined some french event
A french guy who spoke chinese
Many people mingeling
"Careful forehead" sign...very useful
I also went to a business sweden event...not sure, but the mostly said the same things, and explained old technologies, most people who were there wanted to hear new things
I ended the trip by tasting some vanilla cream bun, which I got from anders

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0