on a bus in Germany

I went to germany some day ago...
From there I took a boat to denmark
And from there I took the bridge to sweden...we needed to show passports nowadays...my friend who worked at a refuge camp in sweden was in the bus...he told me that random non-EU-foreigners went to sweden to try to get asylum...it is a great opportunity to get into the swedish welfare system...unfortunately they come from rather corrupted countries...and didnt mind get money without looking for a job or pay back to the system...reminds me of the swedish lottery where you can win 10000kr for 25 years...however this welfare lottery is easier to win if u are a non-EU-member...or non-swede. We live in an interesting world

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0