A trip to Gordon Biersch

I passed by Gordon Biersch recently
Som german-like brewery and restaurant
Some special flavour...but kind of tastelike other micro breweries beers...
I had some expensive but nice snacks
And an italian burger
And some other white beer...
I also aw a store which reminded me ot , which is a swedish clothes company, maybe they copied this...like some clothes company didi with pamu in china...(took the logo from puma)...
I also met up simon...who spent some time walking in the rain, looking for banana milk...
The next stop was jollys...
They had a strange menyu...saying  3 beers for 230nt, but 6 beers for 460 nt...i guess it is a part of the "no why" culture...that they never remove it...
So we had all six kind and tried them alll
Later on a visit to ximen was made...same same but different...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0