Some fashion designer hang out

I met my friend who is a fashion designer recently...
He wanted to meet at a coffee shop in central gothenburg, it was said to be "the best"...
...ith exclusive equipment...
...this was the name...of this store...
...they were perculating the coffee...
...in some special filter...letting if drip very slowly...
...they had many kind of coffee but offered only 3 of them at the desk....
...more to this, .I also got a taiwan beer... :)
...it got qa gold medal...
...and the coffee...
...later we passed by mossens pizzeria as well...for smoe typical swedish food...
...with some pre dish...the swedish pizzasallad...
...and the pizza...
...later on I had more coffee...butter coffee to be precise...
...some day after I helped a friend to move...
We then went to a pizzeria in a village I havnt been in for a long time...it was a nice feeling to be back in the hoods...
I had this special shaped kebab pizza...i love kebab pizza...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0