New years eve 2015

Last tays of 2015 I spent doing some art...
.
And eating food...
...later heading to a friend who has a good camera...
...and was cooking his moms recipe...
I took a pic of people taking pictures...
And chilled at a friends place...eating some mached potatoes...and meat..
I even got an offer to finish the left overs...nothings going to be wasted...
...omg...x-mas feeling...
I had my orange juice...very nice...
later on some board games wre playes...
...and some brwonie was served...
...with a short break for the midnight time...
After som photo session I looked in a photographer book and saw some pics taked in taiwan...interesting...
...as the last hours of 2015 approached, I tried some champange...
Some ppl went all in on whisky...single malt...it was ok..I added som honey to make it taste better...
The day after I went to gothenburg to see a movie...with some friend...their New Year's Resolution was to eat less candies...I guess it didnt start well...
I also got to see the old city wall of gothenburg...down in the cinama hall...
They also had information about star wars saying that one of th star cruisers were 19km long...and had 300k men in it...must have taken quite a while to build...(also it could carry suplied for 6 years)...
I read some fact that in average the advertisement before a cinema is 13 minutes...this one was 17 minutes... :S

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0