A return to my chinese friends home

I spent some time at my friends home recently...
I also found out that there is an amarone with the brand tommasi that is cheap...usually this brand is expensive in my experience...
I also saw a DVD with my friends facebook profile pic...
I later on also attended a business sweden event...
...about digital transformation...
After that I went to a chinese evening...with many dishes..I also contributed to one dish...
We also had this spice in the food "mala"...its pretty spicy...
We also used my dumpstred bananas..
While drinking some blue berry glögg...
We made an awesome banana pie...(banana fluor, butter, cocnut and some other seeds)...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0