Some mingle in Gothenburg

I saw some police cars heading to some house...
...in recent month alot of reports are done in the media about violence among asylum seekers in sweden/europe...it cant b easy to go from war to peace...
...I had so,e awesome cheese sauce with brocolli at m friends house...
And this young fellow joined me up...
Omg...The Boss is coming to gothenburg again...
...he is pretty popular in sweden...and gothenburg...
...I also read that Taiwanese ppl and swedes are leading the list of patent holders at Ericsson...
...omg...my frien has many exclusive cards at global and local traveling companies...respect...
...a local cat passing by...
We ended with a visit at the airport...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0