More chill in Stockholm

I chilled some more days in Stockholm...
...mingeling at some random place...
And went around the baltic sea...
...and had some local beer...
I also fried some bananas...
...and some snickers...
Early days and some late nights...
I also joined my sister to northern parts of the city...
...we went inspecting ice yachts...
It seems like they will have some competition in the sport...
...i tried to build one when i was young...I must finish it up some day...
Its more north than the west coast...thus more ice...probably its less wincy here as well...
The coast guard was also here...
...they had a hover...
The trip was ended with a Max burger bar near Visinge hills...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0