Chill in stockholm

I made a quick visit to stockholm recently...
...trying some local coffee...from a mocka brewer...
...omg Påskmust is already sold at the super market...probably they were selling it already for quite some time...
...omg, an orange juice maker...pretty intersting...not sure how efficient it is though...
...i think i saw an extra space between "du" and "fakturera" on this add as well...
...I also passed by a museum, concluding some places in sweden with free entrance...
...and visited an exhibition where I was suppose to wear a mask...
...it was an intersting expo about freedom of speech and about discrimination, racism and Opinion corridor...
...with some rules...
...and some intersting topics about how to offend and violate a person...who desides?...
...some interesting art...
and wallpaper with africa on it...
"how dare you"...
I met some friends later in the evening...and had a smoothie...it was an intersting meeting with interesing ppl...
...the had nice art at the place...
My friend is really good in photographing...and just bought a camera tripod of carbon...respect...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Louishug

Hey there to all. My team members and I are happy we heard the guidance here. I’ve been scouring for this info for weeks and I will be encouraging my cohorts to stop by. The other morning I was blazing through the internet trying to determine a conclusion to my revolving questions. Now I am inspired to take it to the next level in whatever form I can. We are getting all fragmented out on the revelations we are observing. Moreover, I just had to thank you in words for such a resource. This has propelled me out of an old rut. Many beautiful improvements are growing in my world. Its really a surprising place to make new friends. I must say also that I am researching. If you have time, take a look my newly created Blog:senior photography around Coral Gables FL

2022-03-24 @ 19:45:08
Postat av: SharonmoP

This site has been there to help my siblings unite more intelligently. |We should have been given the solid materials we need to transcend a persistent work problem. |This guest blog provided a way for me to elevate in ways the bulk of us could not believe. |I will for sure be passing along your knowledge at our next caucus where advisory board will be sharing findings similarly. My relationship has remarkably improved due to how well we eliminated the underlying miscalculations without hesitation. |My unity with higher ups has escalated to new levels. |As I've been making room to commune here with populations who are voicing similar issues I have sensed I'm being driven forward. |This site has transferred the highly intelligent guidance at the very moment when I searched for it. |Our main guru is developing more interest in integrating these ideas now that we have been given so much information is so easily found. |This posting helped me find resolution for belaboring negativity buried in my work.|The information logged here is far greater than what I've seen on normal channels when it comes to this subject.|We are going to be enveloping this even more in our practice. |There is a large amount of work ahead of us but I am thrilled to continue observing it. |I would like to give humble thanks to the writers behind the web site as I know about the struggle involved to sort and share preferred services. |I now have the solution I needed to explore a rewarding new school of thought. |I now have the educationto make more informed life moves. |We are certain to succeed with the tools we need for winning success. |We have reproduced rapidly in combination with this beautiful blog. |I will be sharing a link to this site so that my sister and my local blog members can take a peek at this post. |I remind readers that this is correct advice besides that it was natural for me to stumble upon but no matter. |We are beyond excited and galloping around the everywhere. |I am bouncing it around with my most loyal friend over lunch and we are both wowed by the unusual happenstances included within our mutual experience. |We are so eager to dive deeper and gather up all that we can. I have another main Business website I just made Sunday about seo : social media management agency give me a jingle.

2022-08-19 @ 23:39:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0