Birthday bash at Eberth

My friend Eberth had some birthday bash recently...
...with princess cake...
...Kedar was honoring him, with his presence...
I got the previledge to be the only person who liked to eat alot of cake...
...next slize...
...and the last one...
...I also brought some nurnberger hotdog and cheese chicken nuggets...
...Eberth were cooking them...
...it was a huge success...if u ask me...
...I also wanteed to demonstrate my espresso...
...it was also a success...as muh as Eberth new storage of boxes..making his bed lavitate...
...Kedar was checking snus...
We were also playing around with some music...enjoying this special amplifier...2016 continues...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0